EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

SI. No.	Member	Designation and Organization
1	(Vacant), ex-officio Chairman	Vice Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi National Aviation University
2	Shri Rajiv Bansal, ex-officio Member	Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation
3	Shri Shashi Prakash Goyal, ex-officio Member	Addl. Chief Secretary to CM, Government of Uttar Pradesh
4	Shri Vikram Dev Dutt, ex-officio Member	Director General, Directorate General of Civil Aviation
5	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, ex-officio Member	Chairman, Airports Authority of India,
6	- ex-officio Member	Chairman and Managing Director, Air India
7	Shri Padam Lal Negi, ex-officio Member	Joint Secretary and Financial Adviser, Ministry of Civil Aviation
8	Ms. Neeta Prasad, ex-officio Member	Joint Secretary, Ministry of Education
9	Shri Jaideep Prassad, ex-officio Member	Joint Director General, Bureau of Civil Aviation Security
10	Dr. R.K. Tyagi, Member	Ex-Chairman and Managing Director, Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd.
11	Shri Tushar Jani, Member	Chairman, Blue Dart Aviation Ltd.,
12	Shri Ravi Menon, Member	Executive Director, Air Works India (Engineering) Pvt. Ltd.
13	Shri Amitabh Khosla, Member	Country Director (India), International Air Transport Association (IATA)
14	Shri Pramod Kumar Thakur, ex-officio Secretary	Registrar, Rajiv Gandhi NationalAviation University